Thank You

I.

I don’t know.

Every time I see that little orange dot in the top right hand corner of my screen signaling that someone out there, or a bunch of someone-out-there’s, liked my stuff–even when it’s just a ramble, even if it’s just about my uninteresting life–I feel so happy and grateful that people actually take the time to read what I have to say.

Such is the benefit of writing and good people, I suppose. So thank you all. Anyone who has ever even touched or glanced at my blog or blog posts, thank you. You give me happiness on top of my happiness every day. I’m so glad I started this blog, and I’m glad I have you guys.

I reached a small milestone today–100 followers–but it’s a big milestone to me. Because that means 100 people somewhere on this planet are interested in what I have to say, are interested in my writing, even if they aren’t masterpieces, and are supporting me on my journeys whether they be internal or external.

So, yeah. Really. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Ranting Crow

    I only just so happen to have chosen your blog to visit and it is a pleasure fot the small time reader in me that in return gets inspired to write.
    It has been a pleasure reading some of your work and you got a follower in me.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

